These are list of Secondary schools in the Upper East Region of Ghana . It is grouped into District phases:

Bawku Municipal District

  • Bawku Secondary School, Bawku (Bawso)

Bawku West District

  • Zebilla Secondary School, Zebilla

Bolgatanga Municipal District

  • Bolgatanga Girls Secondary School, Bolgatanga (BOGISS)
  • Bolgatanga Secondary School, Bolgatanga (Big Boss)
  • Gowrie Secondary Technical School, Vea
  • Zuarungu Secondary School, Zuarungu ( ZUSS)
  • Zamse Secondary Technical School (Zamstech)- Bolgatanga
  • Bolgatanga Technical Institute (BOTECH)- Bolgatanga
  • Bolgatanga Technical College,Yikene- Bolgatanga

Bongo District

  • Bongo Senior Secondary School, Bongo.

Builsa District

  • Sandema Secondary Technical, Sandema

Garu-Tempane District

  • Garu/Tempane Secondary School, Tempane

Kassena/Nankana District

  • Navrongo Secondary School, Navrongo (Navasco)
  • Notre Dame Minor Seminary, Navrongo

Talensi-Nabdam District

  • Kongo Secondary School, Kongo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s