These are list of Secondary schools in the Northern part of Ghana . It is grouped into District phases:

East Gonja District

  • Salaga Secondary School, Salaga
  • Salaga T.I Ahmadiya Secondary School, Salaga

East Mamprusi District

  • Nalerigu Secondary School, Nalerigu

Savelugu/Nanton District

  • Savelugu Secondary School, Savelugu

Tamale Municipal District

  • Business Secondary School, Tamale
  • Ghana College (GHANASCO), Tamale.
  • Northern School of Business, Tamale
  • Tamale Girls Secondary School,Tamale
  • Tamale Secondary School, Tamale (Tamasco)

West Gonja District

  • Damongo Secondary School, Damongo

Yendi District

  • Yendi Secondary School, Yendi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s