These are list of Secondary schools in the Brong Ahafo Region. It is grouped into District phases:

Asunafo North District / Asunafo South District

  • Ahafoman Secondary/Technical, Goaso
  • Kukuom Agric Secondary, Kukuom
  • Mim Secondary, Mim

Asutifi District

  • Acherensua Secondary, Acherensua
  • Gyamfi Kumanin Secondary /Technical, Wamahinso
  • Hwidiem Secondary, Hwidiem
  • OLA Girls Secondary, Kenyasi

Atebubu-Amantin District

  • Atebubu Secondary, Atebubu
  • Amanten Secondary, Amanten
  • Prang Secondary, Prang
  • Yeji Secondary / Technical, Yeji

Berekum District

  • Berekum Secondary, Berekum
  • Jinjini Secondary, Jinjini
  • Methodist Secondary/Technical, Biadan
  • Presbyterian Secondary, Berekum

Dormaa District

  • Dormaa Secondary, Dormaa Ahenkro
  • Mansen Comm. Day Secondary, Wamfie
  • Nkrankwanta Comm Secondary, Nkrankwanta
  • Wamanafo Comm Day Secondary/Technical, Wamanafo

Jaman North District / Jaman South District

  • Drobo Secondary, Drobo
  • Goka Secondary /Technical, Goka
  • Nafana Secondary, Sampa
  • Our Lady of Providence Secondary, Kwasi Buokrom
  • Sumaman Secondary, Suma-Ahenkro

Kintampo North District / Kintampo South District

  • Jema Secondary, Jema
  • Kintampo Secondary, Kintampo

Nkoranza District

  • Busunya Secondary, Busunya
  • Nkoranza Secondary/Technical, Nkoranza

Pru District/Sene District

  • Kajaji Secondary, Kajaji Settlement Town
  • Kwame Danso Secondary/Technical, Kwame Danso

Sunyani District

  • Chiraa Secondary, Chiraa
  • Notre Dame Girls Secondary, Sunyani
  • Odomaseman Day Secondary, Odomase
  • Sunyani Secondary School, Sunyani
  • Sacred Heart Secondary, Nsoatre
  • St. James Seminary and Secondary, Abesim
  • Twene Amanfo Secondary/Technical, Sunyani
  • Sunyani Business Secondary School (SUBSEC), Sunyani

Tain District Tano North District / Tano South District

  • Bechem Presbyterian Secondary School, Bechem
  • Boakye Tromo Secondary/Technical, Duayaw Nkwanta
  • Bomaa Comm. Secondary, Bomaa
  • Duayaw Nkwanta Secondary, Duayaw Nkwanta
  • Techimantia Presbyterian Secondary/Commercial, Techimantia
  • Yamfo Anglican Comm., Yamfo

Techiman Municipal District

  • Asuogyaman Secondary/Technical, Aworowa
  • Buoyem Secondary, Boyem
  • Guakro Effa Secondary, Offuman
  • Techiman Secondary, Techiman
  • Tuobodom Secondary/Technical, Tuobodom

Wenchi District

  • Wenchi Methodist Secondary, Wenchi
  • Badu Secondary/Technical, Badu/Wenchi
  • Koae Secondary/Technical, Koase/Wenchi
  • Nkoranman Senior Secondary, Seikwa/Wenchi
  • Menji Secondary, Menji

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s